happy ending pas lagi putus?

pas itu kan gw putus sama hargo, eh theme song paling tepat pada saat itu adalah happy ending by mika

This is the way you left me, I’m not pretending
No hope, no love, no glory, no happy ending
This is the way that we love, like its forever
Then live the rest of our life, but not together

Wake up in the morning, stumble on my life
Can get no love without sacrifice
If anything shoul happen, i guess i wish you well
A little bit of heaven, but little bit of hell

This is the hardest story, that i’ve ever told
No hope, or love, or glory
Happy ending gones forever more

I feel as if i’m wasted
And i’m wasting everyday

2 o’clock in the morning, something on my mind
Cant get no rest, keep walking around
If i pretend that nothing ever went wrong, i can get to my sleep
I can think that we just carried out

NB: liriknya dulu aja ya! ngantuk banget mau upload lagunya

Tinggalkan Balasan

